BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

President

Alan  Fabricant............................alfabphoto@hotmail.com

 

VP & F3C and Print Coordinator

Ed Lidz..........................................zdil@comcast.net

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Joyce Schiff...................................bexleyjoy@aol.com

 

Gallery Chairman

Barry Eckhaus................................bmeck2005@Comcast.Net

 

Member At Large

Steve Roth....................................stevereothphotos@aol.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

 

Website

Murray Kupersmith.........................rmkuper@comcast.net

 

Technical Coordinator

Don Baida.......................................dbxpert@aol.com

CLUB MEMBERS

The following is a listing of all Club members.  Each name is a hyperlink to the member's page where their individual postings may be viewed.  Those members whose name is appended with an * have submitted photos for their web page.

Abramson, Ira*...........................iraaj@bellsouth.net

Baida, Don*................................Dbxpert@aol.com

Banker, Michelle..........................mrsb99@hotmail.com

Blair, Eileen ................................Ebleenie@aol.com

Burstein, Mel...............................doreintl@comcast.net

Davis, Alan.................................Alan@Parkwaygrp.com

Davis, Linda................................Linda@Parkwaygrp.com

Dolan, Bob..................................dolan4diaz@gmail.com

Dressler, Max*.............................Papamaxd@aol.com

Eckhaus, Barry*...........................bmeck2005@comcast.net

Fabricant, Alan*...........................alfabphoto@hotmail.com

Farkas, Peter...............................pfarkas@icloud.com

Flatt, Friday.................................info@fridayflatt.com

Follick, Bob..................................robert@follick.net

Freedman, Izzie...........................Iz10@aol.com

Gilbert, David............................. dgilbert@dgholdings.com

Ginsberg, Ross............................roumanroute@gmail.com

Gitelman, Mike............................Mikegitelman@att.net

Goldberg, Bob..............................bobbert@comcast.net

Goldner, Jeanne........................ BrodneyJ@hotmail.com

Goodman, Michael.......................MGAPromo_10956@yahoo.com

Greener, Carol ...........................mlcgreener@usa.net

Hollander, Steve..........................Hollandersd@gmail.com

Hubscher, Tom.............................tthubscher@aol.com

Kanter, Lynn................................lskanter@aol.com

Keilin, Len...................................LHKILIN@AOL.COM

Kirschner, Annie..........................annikirschner@gmail.com

Klaff, Harry*................................hsklaff@gmail.com

Krieger, Stuart ............................sek1946@aol.com

Kupersmith, Murray*...................rmkuper@comcast.net

Lager, Vivian...............................lagervivian@gmail.com

Lazar, Morris...............................MorrisLazar@mac.com

Lebowitz, Allen *..........................ailebowitz@aol.com

Leif, Barry*..................................Goochbl@aol.com

Lidz, Ed*..................................... zdil@comcast.net

Lipschutz, Arnold*.........................arnielfl@comcast.net

Miller, Nancy*................................nancymillerdvm@gmail.com

Noller, Marvin..............................phylmar57@aol.com

Novick, Linda................................lindanovick1@gmail.com

Ranzal, Gerry.............................granzal@optonline.net

Ravit, Sam.................................ravithousehold@mac.com

Roberts, Frank............................sebfrank@comcast.net

Rosen, David.............................. drosen1938@comcast.net

Roth, Steve*.................................steverothphotos@aol.com

Sandler, Ellen............................... ellenjsandler@aol.com

Schiff, Joyce*...............................BEXLEYJOY@aol.com

Sitrin, Art.................................... arthursitrin@gmail.com

Sokol, Arnold*..............................AsPs@aol.com

Sotoloff, Marvin*...........................marvsoto@gmail.com

Teplitz, Gerald............................GTEP29@aol.com

Teran, Steve*..............................docsteve@mac.com

Tishman, Avram* .........................atishman@comcast.net

Tishman, Rose..............................rtishman1@me.com

Wexler, Alan................................thewexman@mac.com

Woolfe, Richard............................Woolfe@comcast.net

Yates, Alan...................................alan.yates@nybkw.com